Skip to content Sitemap

Our Team

We are a team of experienced, knowledgeable and customer service oriented real estate professionals. Our knowledge of the areas we bring to our clients comes from being a part of the communities. We live here, play here, work here and are part of the quality growth in our region. Being able to access the progress of your real estate transaction is very important, that’s why at The Corcoran Connection you’ll be able to access one of our real estate agents easily and consistently. That’s part of why we’re called The Corcoran Connection. We are a portal of information, knowledge and trust!


MEET THE PEOPLE BEHIND THE CORCORAN CONNECTION!

 

Jeanie

Jeanine Corcoran

OWNER | BROKER| PROPERTY MANAGER

P: 407-922-3308
E: jeanine@thecorcoranconnection.com

Beverly

Beverly Berget

OFFICE MANAGER | REALTOR®

P: 407-908-3350
E: beverly@thecorcoranconnection.com


Dennis Hogan

Dr. Dennis P Hogan

TRAINING MANAGER | BROKER ASSOCIATE

P: 321-615-5478
E: dhoganrealtor@gmail.com

Joe

Amy Sampl

REALTOR®

P: 407-488-5484
E: a.sampl@yahoo.com


Atiba Martin REALTOR®

Atiba Martin

REALTOR®

P: 386-405-7237
E: AtibaM@me.com

Bob

Bob Lynn

REALTOR®

P: 407-205-9191
E: 6245656@gmail.com


Christy Crawford REALTOR®

Christy Crawford

REALTOR®

P: 225-252-7173
E: christycrawford1988@gmail.com

Cynthia Sanchez

Cynthia Sanchez

REALTOR®

P: 915-504-2921
E: anzua1@yahoo.com


Joe

Frances Ayala

REALTOR®

P: 407-405-0402
E: francesa2009@gmail.com
Habla español

Headshot

Heather Johnson

REALTOR®

P: 321-775-5811
E: SoldByHeatherJohnson@gmail.com


JULIE

Julie Jacobs

BROKER ASSOCIATE

P: 917-439-6980
E: julie@j2realty.com

William Bokunic

William Bokunic

REALTOR®

P: 321-331-6398
E: E:Bill@thecorcoranconnection.com


Joe

Kimberly Towe

REALTOR®

P: 270-799-0912
E: kimberlytowe@hotmail.com

Joe

Kristin Macari

REALTOR®

P: 407-744-8387
E: KristinMacari@gmail.com


Joe

Monique Morgan

REALTOR® – FALAMOS PORTUGUÊS

P: 321-443-5328
E: moniquegmorgan@gmail.com

Atiba

Ralph A. Marrero

REALTOR®

P: 787 242-1732
E:TeamRalphAnthony@gmail.com
Habla español


Carmelo Oquendo Jr

Carmelo Oquendo Jr

REALTOR®

P: 407-300-2241
E: carmelooquendojr@outlook.com

Christine Fox

Christine Fox

REALTOR®

P: 321-368-3294
E: FoxRealtor@outlook.com


Kema Luis

Kema Luis

REALTOR®

P: 407-406-4821
E: KLewisRealtor@gmail.com